Join us for any of the following events!

Community Meetings

  • Thursday, September 26 | 6:30 p.m. | Hillside Early Childhood Center

  • Tuesday, October 1 | 6:00 p.m. | Mississippi Heights Elementary School Media Center

  • Wednesday, October 2 | 7:00 p.m. | Sauk Rapids-Rice High School Community Room

  • Thursday, October 3 | 6:00 p.m. | Sauk Rapids-Rice Middle School Media Center

  • Thursday, October 10 | 6:00 p.m. | Rice Elementary School Media Center

  • Tuesday, October 22 | 6:00 p.m. | Pleasantview Elementary School Media Center


PLEASANTVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TOURS

We want you to see the needs at Pleasantview Elementary school first-hand. Please join us for a series of tours of the facility. Each tour will be limited to 15 people. If the currently scheduled tours book up, new dates and times will be added. You must email christie.young@isd47.org or call (320) 253-4703 x1809 to reserve your spot.

  • Wednesday, October 9 | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 9 | 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 16 | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 16 | 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 23 | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 23 | 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.


OPEN HOUSES

  • Tuesday, October 8 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | Watab Town Hall

  • Tuesday, October 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Sauk Rapids Government Center

  • Tuesday, October 15 | 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | Sauk Rapids Government Center

  • Monday, October 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Rice City Hall

  • Monday, October 21 | 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | Rice City Hall